top of page
Books for Kids

A whimsical children’s picture book series with a purpose—stories with meaningful messages, powerful positive affirmations, and interactive flash cards to empower kids! 

Mr. Hoot’s Fables: The Complete Series Collection


Mr. Hoot’s Fables Series (Books 1 – 8)

Author: Victoria Papandrea

Illustrator: Marko Rop

Hardcover | Ages 2-7 years


Join the charming cast of characters as they celebrate the joy of friendship, self-love, sharing, kindness, courage, confidence, tenacity, and individuality.


Book 1: Tullulah Turtle Learns to Love Herself

Book 2: Maximus Monkey Gives Sharing a Go

Book 3: Frankie Flamingo Shines on the Inside

Book 4: Ziggy Zebra Digs Deep and Dreams Big

Book 5: Lebron Lion Holds His Head High

Book 6: Poppy Porcupine Triumphs with Kindness

Book 7: Ruby Rhino Longs to Belong

Book 8: Hippi and Happi Hyena Turn Over a New Leaf

bottom of page